in

Lava Dome Five

Why are you here? Get to the new site!

Rexar, Exveemon & One Reluctant Raptor

Last post 09-05-2007 11:06 PM by Dinosorceror. 8 replies.
Page 1 of 1 (9 items)
Sort Posts: Previous Next
  • 09-04-2007 7:52 AM

Rexar, Exveemon & One Reluctant Raptor

A big HELLO to all fellow claw-lovers!! RipRoarRex here again doing my usual unnecessary game-show style introduction and offering a MASSIVE new helping of artwork. And I think this one is probably my best yet...

I've still got lots of requests to do, some involving drawing characters I've never tried before from Digimon, Pokemon etc... I used to hate those shows. To be honest, I still do, but there's no doubting that there were some damn sexy characters in them. I wasn't aware of many of them until I joined the community, but having taken a look around, it dawned on me pretty fast that one of the most popular characters in the community appears to be Exveemon. And I have to admit, it's no surprise why.

Wink

So even though I had a list of requests, I thought I'd put them on hold and try my hand at drawing Exveemon, and it seems it went very, very, VERY well! I'd originally planned to do about 2 images... but I kept coming up with new ideas (including some from that little voraphilic side of my brain), so then it ended up being 3... then 4... then 11(!)... and finally 12! Lol! I couldn't help but give this one absolutely everything, because I love the characters and the ideas drove me wild, so I'm hoping they do the same for you guys!! I think this series is the best I've ever done.

I've linked this to my BigClawz post, so you can view the art on there. For some reason it gets chopped off on the right hand side when I try to post it here.

Here's the story: Rexar has caught Tydo, and rather than taunt the little raptor on his own, he decides to invite his new famous friend along for some footplay...

Rexar, Exveemon & One Reluctant Raptor - Click Here