Artist Gallery
It is currently Sun May 12, 2024 5:17 am

All times are UTC - 9 hours [ DST ]

Post subject: Dragoness Adventuries: The Mini Trilogy
PostPosted: Sun Sep 18, 2011 11:27 am 
Blackredragoness
Species: GEOGREYMON
Chapter 1

My name is Neil Schweinhart and I am a video game builder. I have now developed an actual reality gaming console that puts you into the game. Right now I have developed it for the ssrb 1000. It has a direct connection to the main frame on the moon. Why the moon you may ask? Well where else could you keep the power source constant! How well the moons front is always facing the sun so you of course will never run out of solar power.

Anyways it cost us approximately ten trillion dollars. But it was totally worth it. Right now everyone on earth plays it so by average we earn around eight trillion dollars. I of course the builder doesn't have to pay a single thing. There currently over ninety-thousand games to play in existence. Also you get your very own club just by joining or it can be upgraded for a mere thirty dollars. The newest part for the system is the partner feature. I was the one who developed them so I get to choose the first ten, I mean nine (I am number 1) others who will get to test it in the United States. I also get my very own partner that I get to make. This is the story of my gaming experience.