Faibanx MUCK
Artist Gallery
It is currently Wed May 15, 2024 8:29 pm

All times are UTC - 9 hours [ DST ]

Post subject: I have a favor to ask...
PostPosted: Wed Dec 08, 2010 11:13 pm 
Keep Calm, and Stomp Your Paws <3
Species: Megamorphic Cheetah
Hey there everyone! I have a question to ask, but first I'll explain the reason for it. I have been a macrophile all my life, it's just that I've only recently fully embraced it by becoming a member here, eccentricities, and a few more. Since I'm new to the whole "involved" part (because I was a lurker for quite a while) I don't have hardly any material for myself. Here's the question: would anyone be willing to do a commission for my fursona? I know it's probably something I'd normally have to pay for, but I don't have much, if any money because I'm in college. :roll: I know it's also asking a lot but there would be no words to describe how grateful I'd be for it and I promise I wouldn't let the artist not know how much I'd appreciate them! Thanks for listening everybody and I hope this isn't too over-the-top and if it is, I apologize. :)

Post subject: Re: I have a favor to ask...
PostPosted: Thu Dec 09, 2010 9:28 am 
Site Admin
Oracle of the Slipper
Species: Weesaur
No, there's absolutely no issue with you axin' for a drawing of your character. :) You might want to give people more inspiration by providing as full of a description here as possible, though.

PostPosted: Thu Dec 09, 2010 2:00 pm 
Species: Black Ice-Demon Dragon
Yeah, what the muffled voice said.

But what if you get a whole bunch of art?

PostPosted: Thu Dec 09, 2010 3:58 pm 
ESC wrote:
Yeah, what the muffled voice said.

But what if you get a whole bunch of art?

I wouldn't mind that too much, I think it'd be pretty sweet but it probably would get old after a while. :P And for a description of my character, well, here goes nothin'